Shop
Order within 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BRADLEY FLOWER SHOP
Local Lakeland, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a gift that the recipient loved.
SHARI's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2017, 3:08 pm

Thank You so much!! I'm glad you were pleased. Christmas is a Wonderful time of year and Christmas arrangements are so Beautiful. We appreciate your Business. Have a Wonderful Holiday.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had Shari make a custum bouquet for my mother -in-law for Mothers Day and she loved it. Said flowers were beautiful and vase was lovely. Thank you so much!! Love this shop and Shari!! God bless!!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. We were very pleased. Thank you
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

the flowers I ordered were not in stock but your staff called and we were able to agree on another arrangement. they were polite and most helpful. my sister-in-law was very pleased. thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy online ordering-Fast delivery!
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipients of the funeral flowers said it was beautiful and it was greatly appreciated.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bradley flower shop is the best!!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic Job !!!!! I will always use Bradley
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered the flowers from Georgia. We went to Florida on Sunday to see the person we ordered for. I was very happy with the flower arrangement and the extras...So was the paitent. Yes, I would highly recommand to anyone who lives out of town, or in town to use your business
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful! Flowers were fresh. Very satisfied with service.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Received a dozen roses from my hubby on valentines day and I could not have been more pleased. They were beautiful and the delivery of them was perfect. Thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Son found the cheese excellent - communication was great which was important for me living in Chicago and trying to get something nice for my son's 21st b-day in Fl. They changed the oranges to grapefruit - must have had a reason - maybe they looked better than oranges so that was the only minor complaint. It was delivered on time and was perfect.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered flowers for my nieces 40th birthday in Lakeland. Delivered on time and she said the arrangement was spectacular!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very convenient method for ordering and delivering since I do not live in Lakeland anymore. The arrangement was beautiful and created as was pictured. Enjoyed doing business with Bradley's as my family has for years.
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the email stating you would do your best to match my order after we placed it late in the day. Very nice to work with!
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

A gift to my mother brought much happiness. She described as absolutely the most beautiful ivy plant she had ever seen.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

big and beautabul
Date: Aug 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lbrr4u Krxnbk wuebhfza vucknbd tzuzyzi ljtci agedvs tewsl aaitxqf gytonigpnq.
Date: Apr 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lakeland, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BRADLEY FLOWER SHOP
925 East Parker Street
Lakeland, FL. 33801
Local: (863) 682-4439

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase